Staff & Board

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Rev. Jane McBride, Moderator
First Congregational of MN, UCC, Minneapolis

Shawn Nuebel, Vice-Moderator
First United Church of Christ, Northfield

Don Fancher, Treasurer
UCC, New Brighton

Linda Wotipka, Secretary
Wayzata Community Church, Wayzata

At-Large Members

Rev. Oby Ballinger 
Edina Morningside, Edina

Rev. Dr. Kent Meyer
Zion UCC, LeSueur

Conee Biggs
Falcon Heights UCC, Falcon Heights

Brad Sleeper
Wayzata Community Church, Wayzata

Rev. Dana Mann
First Congregational UCC, Mankato

Rev. Leslie Moughty
First Congregational UCC, Brainerd

Leslie Amundson
Liaison to the Pilgrim Point Camp Committee, St. Anthony Park UCC, St. Paul

Ray Croaston
Liaison to the Finance Committee, Mayflower, Minneapolis

Rev. Sara Morse
Liaison to the Committee on Ministry, Hazel Park UCC, St. Paul

Julie Champ
Liaison to the Development Committee

Mike Rice
Liaison to the Personnel Committee, Plymouth Congregational, Minneapolis

Rev. Shari Prestemon
Conference Minister (ex officio)

Conference Staff

Rev. Sharon (Shari) Prestemon
Conference Minister
sharip@uccmn.org

Rev. Anita Bradshaw
Associate Conference Minister
anitab@uccmn.org

Rev. Kevin Brown
Associate Conference Minister of Faith Formation for Children & Youth
kevinb@uccmn.org

Rev. Abigail (Abby) Henderson
Director of Leadership Development
abbyh@uccmn.org

Renae Shields
Staff Accountant
business@uccmn.org

Bob Olsen
Development Director
development@uccmn.org

Sandy Kellen
Administrative Assistant to the Conference Minister &
Associate Conference Minister of Faith Formation for Children & Youth
sandyk@uccmn.org

Janet Anderson
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Conference Ministers
janeta@uccmn.org

Rev. Sheri Nelson
Outdoor Ministries Program Director
sherin@uccmn.org

Brigitte Parenteau & Kathy Graves
Communications Consultants
communications@uccmn.org

© Minnesota Conference United Church of Christ | 2020