Staff & Board

Conference Staff

Brigitte Parenteau & Kathy Graves
Communications Consultants

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Rev. Jane McBride, Moderator
First Congregational of MN, UCC, Minneapolis

Shawn Nuebel, Vice-Moderator
First United Church of Christ, Northfield

Don Fancher, Treasurer
UCC, New Brighton

Rev. Sara Morse, Secretary
Hazel Park UCC, St. Paul

At-Large Members

Rev. Oby Ballinger 
Edina Morningside, Edina

Rev. Dr. Adam Blons
Macalester-Plymouth United Church, St. Paul

Conee Biggs
Falcon Heights UCC, Falcon Heights

Brad Sleeper
Wayzata Community Church, Wayzata

Rev. Lauren Baske-Davis
First UCC, Northfield

Rev. Leslie Moughty
First Congregational UCC, Brainerd

Leslie Amundson
Liaison to the Pilgrim Point Camp Committee, St. Anthony Park UCC, St. Paul

Ray Croaston
Liaison to the Finance Committee, Mayflower, Minneapolis

Rev. Coqui Conkey
Liaison to the Committee on Ministry, Associated Church, Owatonna

Julie Champ
Liaison to the Development Committee

Mike Rice
Liaison to the Personnel Committee, Plymouth Congregational, Minneapolis

Rev. Shari Prestemon
Conference Minister (ex officio)

© Minnesota Conference United Church of Christ | 2021